Poems from the Heart

February 20, 2010

FREE money & the Internet

FREE Money & the Internet

 

5 Simple ways I make money online

doesn’t cost me anything but time.

 

amongst them Redgage and Hubpages

my ebook explains it all, in many pages.

 

I also use a Business website

The name of my business – Insight

 

How?? Don’t give yourself a Hernia, having a think

For all the info, see below –  click on the link.

 

Making Money online – no cost to you

Poem – Apologies

Filed under: News in Poem — by ladyelenauk @ 1:10 am
Tags: , , , , ,

 

Apologies?

 

Tiger didn’t have to give an apology
It was his private life, but then he’s a big Celebrity
I think we should leave him in peace now
and who on earth was that Cow?
 On the news crying at his speech, “oh, my life’ll never be the same”
You had a 1 year affair with him – Have you no shame?!!
 I guess if a few million is thrown your way
Those tears will quickly dry away.
*  *  *
His apology was a step in the right direction
from now on, he showers his family with love and affection.
Good luck, Tiger!!

 

LadyElena  Feb 2010 © All rights reserved