Poems from the Heart

December 31, 2009

Poem – Year of Blessing

Filed under: Personal2me — by ladyelenauk @ 11:00 pm
Tags: , , , , ,

A New Dawn

* * *

Poem – Year of Blessing

I’m hoping for Miracles in 2010

Right from the Beginning until the very end.

Last two years have been quite sad

To see the back of them, makes me Glad.

 * * *

 I’ve tried but can’t seem to figure life out

I believe there’s a God, but sometimes tempted to doubt.

Why is it people who have the best intentions

Are locked up in what I call “Life’s detention”?

 * * *

 So, it’s a new year, it’s a new dawn

All bad memories erased and gone.

Miracles spring forth all around me

2010 – only Blessings I see.

 * * *

LadyElena Dec 09 © All rights reserved 

More PoemsLife / Love / Pain / Kids / Tributes

 

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

